The contact information of each member of the museum is linked below. You may also submit a comment below.

President: Mike Wright
Vice President: Dick Wood
Treasurer: Dennis Murphy
Secretary: Mac McCormack

Shawn Kirscht: Curator
Rex Hefferan: Restorations Director
Joe Musso: Project Manager of Aircraft and Equipment Restoration
Bill Smith: Docent Coordinator
Roger Brown: Structural Engineering/Facilities
Danny Passig: Historian
Steve Galusha: Airscoop Editor
Howard (Cork) Hayden: STEM Education
Rex Hefferan: Technology
Bob Blake: Accounting
Steve Janssen: Space Museum